The Mobical and Reach Platforms

Mobical is a mobile service for easy backup, restore and migration of contacts. It supports a vast majority of available phone models and includes easy-to-use web tools for contact list managing, such as finding and merging duplicates.

 

Mobical is tailored and integrated into operators systems since over a decade serving millions of users in Europe, Asia and Africa. A free demo service is available at www.everdroid.net.

 

Reach is for workers like us. Spending a lot of time in front of our computers, we wanted to make things a little easier. We came up with an Android application that connects your phone to the computer, through our live connection backend, making all of your activity accessible through a browser. Try it out for free here.

Category

Android, Backend, CSS3, Design, Development, HTML5, iOS, Windows Phone

More Cases & Clients

Get in touch

jonas

Jonas Andersson
CEO

jonas.andersson@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 656 66 52

jonas

Martin Holmberg
Head of Sales

martin.holmberg@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 258 07 55

jonas

Olof Råborg
Consultant Unit Manager

olof.raborg@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 212 92 26

Christer

Christer Hernestig
Sales

christer.hernestig@tactel.se
+46 (0)73 230 73 00

jenny

Jenny Falkengren
UX Director

jenny.falkengren@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 330 53 03

jorgen250

Jörgen Andresson
CFO

jorgen.andersson@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 841 81 71

Tactel Malmö

Norra Vallgatan 64
SE-211 22
Malmö, Sweden

+46 40 250 600

Tactel Stockholm

Sveavägen 17, 2tr
SE-111 57
Stockholm, Sweden

+46 40 250 600

Tactel Umeå

Strandgatan 26A
SE-903 33
Umeå, Sweden

+46 40 250 600

Sales inquiries? sales@tactel.se

Work for us! work@tactel.se