TV-Everywhere for Teracom Boxer

We helped Teracom Boxer design their TV-Everywhere experience on top of technology from Viaccess and Norigin Media. The first apps went live mid-2014, and Tactel has since continued to work for Boxer on future services.

Category

CSS3, Design, Development, HTML5, Hybrid app

More Cases & Clients

Get in touch

jonas

Jonas Andersson
CEO

jonas.andersson@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 656 66 52

jonas

Martin Holmberg
Head of Sales

martin.holmberg@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 258 07 55

jonas

Olof Råborg
Consultant Unit Manager

olof.raborg@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 212 92 26

Christer

Christer Hernestig
Sales

christer.hernestig@tactel.se
+46 (0)73 230 73 00

jenny

Jenny Falkengren
UX Director

jenny.falkengren@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 330 53 03

jorgen250

Jörgen Andresson
CFO

jorgen.andersson@tactel.se
+46 (0)70 841 81 71

Tactel Malmö

Norra Vallgatan 64
SE-211 22
Malmö, Sweden

+46 40 250 600

Tactel Stockholm

Sveavägen 17, 2tr
SE-111 57
Stockholm, Sweden

+46 40 250 600

Tactel Umeå

Strandgatan 26A
SE-903 33
Umeå, Sweden

+46 40 250 600

Sales inquiries? sales@tactel.se

Work for us! work@tactel.se